top of page

A visit to the south of France

In my summerholidays I visited some caves in the HĆ©rault, Aude and Catalonia. In the Aude I had an appointment with my friends Josep, Rafael and Philippe. For me this was the second visit in this cave. We went to some beautiful places with rare formations. After a long day in the cave we went back to our campsite to spent the night. The next

day we had to drive to Catalonia to visit our last cave. After a very long drive we arrived at the parking from which we had to walk 20 minutes to the entrance of the cave. This was a nice visit and I must thank my friends for showing it to me. In the evening we said goodbye to Josep and Rafael and drove all the way back to our campsite in the Aude tired after a long day.

Recente berichten
Archief
bottom of page