top of page

Covid 2020

This year is a disaster for caving. In the beginning of the year I canceled my photovisit to the Philippines. After that I tried to organize a speleoweek in the Herault and the ArdƩche and Gard. I had to cancel both because of Covid 19. I also joined two photocontests. One in Spain and Speoarta in Romania. In Spain I was one of the top 20 pictures (from around 400 pictures made bij over eighty photographers). My pictures became one of the exposition pictures. In the contest of Speoarta in Romania I reached the second place in the catagory macro with the picture below. I am very honoured to have won the second place. This would not have been possible without the support and help of Caroline Gripoix. I hope next year caving is possible again.



Recente berichten
Archief
bottom of page